Lombardo show exhibitors

Lombardo show exhibitors

Mary R. Nordstrom
Poultry Vendor
Oil
NFS
614-783-2710
mrnordstrom65@gmail.com

Jane Moore
Imalama
watercolor
$80.00
614-888-4688
jmoore43085@att.net

T.M. Rudavsky
A Riot of Peonies
Oil on Panel
$375
263-2641
trudavsky@gmail.com

Daryl Brown
Pattern Moons
Watercolor, ink, gesso on watercolor paper
$125.00
(614) 847-1736
dbrown@cscc.edu

Claudia Buchmann
Port Oneida Farm
Oil on Canvas
NFS
614-562-3788
buchmann.4@osu.edu

Margaret Mary Boyd
Early Riser
Oil
NFS
614-370-9573
4boyds@columbus.rr.com

Ted Stone
The Final Frontier
Oil
NFS
614-571-8444
tstone@kjstudios.com

Nancy Clelland
Franklin in Fall
Oil
$200
614 530-4603
clelland.1@osu.edu

Kathleen Stone
Costa Rica
Oil on Canvas
NFS
614-783-4604
kstone@kjstudios.com

James Edinger
Western Man
Pencil Drawing
$350.00
614-832-4234

Barbara Carruthers
Bellas Artes, San Miguel
Oil
$175
614-736-0117
barb.carruthers@gmail.com

? Ann Kete??????????????
Smooth Sailing
? ?Oil??????????????
? ?$100??????????????
? ?440-570-7330??????????????
ahk987@sbcglobal.net?

Carol Granger
River Days
Oil on board
$1,000.00
574-721-2659
carolgrangerstudios@gmail.com

Shirley M Miller
Old is Gold
Oil on Canvas
16″ X 16″
$500.00
574 238 5079
shirleymiller87@gmail.com

Nancy Hamman
La Gruta Hot Springs San Miguel de Allende
Oil on linen panel
NFS
614-402-1529
nhamman352@aol.com

Joseph Lombardo
Beaver Pond
Oil
$3,000
440-897-6226
jlombardo.1@ccad.edu

Joseph Lombardo
All American
Oil
$600
440-897-6226
jlombardo.1@ccad.edu

Julianne Temple Kerns
Summer Feet
Oil on canvas
$250
740-601-3908
juliannekerns@gmail.com

Kara Razek
The Cap
Watercolor and ink
NFS
614-595-2958
krazek@me.com

Lynda Guenther
Morning Breaks
Oil
$185
614 546-6602
guenther76@aol.com

Richard Lopez
Rainy day picnic tables…Waiting
Oil
$250.00
614-440-1851
richlopez@aol.com

Cynthia L. Davis
Beach Wedding Walk
Oil
Sold/NFS/Private Collection
740-542-1889
parkview.davis1@gmail.com

Nancy Smeltzer
Corner in Old Taiwan
Oil
$300
614-561-7108
nancy782@gmail.com

Marlene Khoury Pereira
Exuberance Personified
Acrylic on Canvas
NFS
614-222-0405
mkhoury@columbus.rr.com

Jessica Gesue
Butterfly VI
Oil on board
$125
614-404-3640
jgesue@gmail.com

Robie Benve
Schiller’s Park Bridge
Oil
$200
614-973-0750?
robiebenve@yahoo.com

Patricia Sweeney
To the Beach
Oil on canvas
NFS
614-329-4782
psweeneymd@me.com

Jane Flewellen
A Red Beauty
Oil on board
$400
614.519.1381
jflewellen@gmail.com

Crystal Johnson
Bike Rental
Oil on canvas
$250.00
614-794-3815
cjanerun40@hotmail.com

Kimarie Martin
Countryside Charm
Oil Painting
NFS
614-214-1618
kimarie.martin@yahoo.com

Hannah Mason-Macklin
Figure in repose
Charcoal on paper
$750
(614) 670-3935
hmasonmacklin.1@go.ccad.edu